Endeavour Awards


  • CalAir wins innovative industrial product of the year

    THE 2007 Endeavour Award’s Australian Product of the Year – Industrial, was awarded to CalAir Pipe Systems at a gala function held in Sydney on August 2, with Kanga Loaders and Speedshield highly commended.

    August 21, 2007 0 comment

  • Young manufacturers strive for excellence

    AT this year’s Endeavour Awards, Tate McFarlane from Bomac Engineering took out 2007 Young Manufacturer of the Year, with Prue Morgan from Gippsland Aeronautics and Christopher Rowbottom of Andromeda Industries awarded Highly Commended.

    August 21, 2007 0 comment

  • Industry awards recognise manufacturing excellence

    THE ELITE of Australia’s manufacturing industry were recognised at the 4th Annual Endeavour Awards held in Sydney last week (Thursday August 2), with Melbourne-based Production Parts taking out the Endeavour Award’s 2007 Manufacturer of the Year.

    August 6, 2007 0 comment

  • Endeavour finalists announced

    The finalists of the 2007 Endeavour awards can now be revealed. Alan Johnson reports.

    July 13, 2007 0 comment