Check out our Endeavour Awards pics from the night!

The Manufacturers’ Monthly Endeavour Awards went off without a hitch last Wednesday night at the RACV Club in Melbourne.

Over 300 people gathered to witness the 8th Annual Endeavour Awards winners make history.

Thirteen companies and two individuals were inducted into the 8th Annual Endeavour Awards hall of fame!

We also had some very special guests presenting on the night, including Federal Opposition Leader Tony Abbott, Secretary for Climate Change Mark Dreyfuss, and Executive Director of Manufacturing for Holden Martyn Cray.

Check out our photos here.

And while you’re there, don’t forget to ‘like’ us on Facebook!

More pics, videos and interviews with the winners to come. Watch this space!

The 50th Anniversary retrospective DVD we played on the night can now be viewed by clicking on the YouTube link below!


Leave a Reply