2011 Endeavour Awards winners revealed!

Almost 300 manufacturers gathered at the RACV Club in Melbourne last night to celebrate excellence in Australian manufacturing at the 8th annual Manufacturers’ Monthly Endeavour Awards.

Among these attendees, 13 companies were rewarded for their innovation and excellence in manufacturing in Australia.

The winners list is as follows:

Australian Consumer/Trade Product of the Year Award

Sponsored by Phalanx Consulting Group

Seeley International — Climate Wizard

Global Integration Award

Sponsored by ICN

Quickstep Holdings — F-35 Joint Strike Fighter Manufacturing Program

Australian Industrial Product of the Year Award

Sponsored by Advanced Metal Products

Hoshizaki Lancer — Ecco Heat

Safety Scheme of the Year Award

Sponsored by SICK

Australian Paper Maryvale — Refresher Training Toolbox 24/7

Australian Steel Innovation Award

Sponsored by BlueScope Steel

J. Smith & Sons — Smith Mk4 Hydrapede Dolly

Exporter of the Year Award

Sponsored by EFIC

Aunew Group Holdings — “One Stop Manufacturing and Export To China with Distribution Channels/Franchised Program”

Lifetime Achievement Award

Sponsored by ifm efector

Colin North — Major Furnace Engineering

Environmental Solution of the Year Award

Sponsored by Atlas Copco

Saurin Group and Longwarry Food Park — Milk Powder export

Young Manufacturer of the Year Award

Sponsored by Skilled

Jason Ko — Automotion Control Systems

Technology Application of the Year Award

Sponsored by Siemens PLM

The Dulux Group & Robotic Automation — Robotic Compositing, Handling & Stocking System

Enterprise Connect Significant Achievement Award

Sponsored by Enterprise Connect

Integra Systems

Manufacturers’ Monthly’s 50th Anniversary: Most Innovative Company 1961—2011

Sponsored by NHP


Manufacturer of the Year

Sponsored by BlueScope Steel

Quickstep Holdings

Please join the staff at Manufacturers’ Monthly in congratulating all last night’s winners!

Leave a Reply